top of page

Various Artists

The Sappy Post

Sackville, NB: Struts Gallery, 2021

[56 pp.], 23 x 15.5 x 0.5cm, softcover


The Sappy Post is a collection of words and images by various dynamos, including Shary Boyle, Mollie Cronin, Cher Hann, Madeleine Leonne, Graeme Patterson, Rebecca Roher, Jery Ropson, Lisa Theriault, and Laura Watson. Cover image by Lucy Koshan, funding by ArtsNB.

The Sappy Post | Various Artists

  • Shipping

    All shipping costs include tracking.

bottom of page